# A.3 APPENDIX 1

#### MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES/SUB-COMMITTEE (JANUARY 2024)

Committee		Conservative	Independent	Labour	Liberal Democrats	Tendring Independents	Tendring Residents' Alliance	Unallocated (subject to decision by Full Council)
Audit Committee	5	Fairley Platt	1 Steady	1 Morrison	0	1 Sudra	0	0
Community Leadership Overview & Scrutiny Committee	9	Ferguson Griffiths McWilliams	1 Steady	1 Davidson	1 Barrett	Doyle Oxley	To be provided	0
Human Resources & Council Tax Committee	7	Amos Guglielmi	1 Chapman	2 Calver Morrison	0	1 G Stephenson	0	1
Licensing & Registration Committee	10	Codling A Cossens Skeels	1 Chapman	J Henderson	1 Wiggins	Smith Thompson	To be provided	1

# A.3 APPENDIX 1

Planning Policy & Local Plan Committee	9	M Cossens Fairley Guglielmi	3	Chapman	1	1 Fowler	Scott	1	Baker Bush Newton	0	0
Planning Committee	9	Alexander Everett McWilliams	3	White	1	1 Fowler	1 Wiggins		Placey Smith Sudra	0	0
Resources and Services Overview & Scrutiny Committee	9	M Cossens P Honeywood S Honeywood		Steady	1	0	1 Bensilum		Doyle Newton Smith	To be provided	1
Standards Committee	7	Ferguson Land	2	Talbot	1	1 J Henderson	1 Wiggins		Newton Oxley	0	0

### A.3 APPENDIX 1

Miscellaneous	5	2	0	2	0	1	0	0
Licensing Sub-		Codling		Davidson		Smith		
Committee		A Cossens		J Henderson				

#### FOR INFORMATION ONLY - NOT SUBJECT TO ANY DECISION AT THIS FULL COUNCIL MEETING

Town & Parish Councils' Standards Sub-Committee (not subject to the rules of political proportionality)

Councillors Ann Oxley, Michael Talbot and Ann Wiggins